Head Office Departments


Mrs. Zainab Mohamed Abdulrahman
Manager - Foreign Department



Mr. Mohamed Omer Ahmed Aburaid
Manager - Information Technology Department




Mr. Tawfeeq Abdulrahman Adam Yousif

Manager - Internal Audit Department



Mrs. Samya Mustafa Abdalla
Manager - Central Operations Department


Mr. Mustafa Mohamed Nour

Manager - Services Department 


Mr. AbdulRahman Mohamed Osman
Manager - Financial Control Department


Mrs. Zulfa Abdalsadig Mohamed Alasd
Manager - Electronic Banking Services Department


Mr. Imad Aldain Abdalmonem

Manager - Credit Department



Dr. Brima Elsedige Brima

Manager - Risk Department


Mr. Sid Ahmed Fadalla




Manager - Credit Control Department


Mrs. Nawal ELTahir Mohammed EINayal

Manager - Legal Department



Mrs. Faiga Abd Alhadi Ali

Manager - Planning Department




Mr. Karamalla Elkhair Elbasheer

Manager - Marketing Department



Mrs. Hind Showaaib

Acting Manager - System and Procedure Department



Mr. Salahaldin Hassan Abdalrahman

Manager - Internel Control Department


Mr. Abbas Hamid Mahmoud

Manager - Human Resources and Development Department


Mr. Yassir Alrayah Nimr mohamed

Manager - Compliance Department