EX Rate
  • US Dollar       Sell      7.1163      Buy      7.1519
  • Euro       Sell      7.7262      Buy      7.7648
  • UK Pound       Sell      8.9672      Buy      9.0121
  • Kuwiat Dinar       Sell      23.4411      Buy      23.5583
  • Saudi Riyal       Sell      1.8973      Buy      1.9068
  • UAE Dirham       Sell      1.9375      Buy      1.9472
  • Qater Riyal       Sell      1.9543      Buy      1.964
    
 

    Disclaimer
    Privacy Policy
 
 
 
 
    
    Disclaimer

Legal notice

Please read this legal notice carefully. If you continue to use this website (and that expression includes each of its pages as well as the content of those pages and (where relevant) the arrangement of that content), you agree to the terms of use in this notice. If you do not agree to be bound by this notice, please exit this website immediately. Certain sections of this website or other websites accessed through it may contain separate terms of use, which are in addition to this notice. Users should read those separate terms carefully. If they conflict with this notice, those separate terms will govern access to and use of those sections and websites.

Access

Al Baraka Bank Sudan has made the information on this website available as a service to its customers and others for general information only. This website is not intended for persons located or resident in jurisdictions which restrict the distribution of the content of (or content of the kind on) this website. When accessing this website, persons are required to inform themselves about and observe any relevant restrictions. The host server for this website is located in a secure host data centre.

Use

Unless otherwise specified this website is for personal use only. Unauthorized use of the website is strictly prohibited. Permission is given for the downloading and temporary storage of one or more pages of the website for the purpose of viewing on a personal computer or monitor. The reproduction, permanent storage or retransmission of any content of this website is prohibited without the prior written consent of Al Baraka Bank Sudan.

Links

This website may contain links to websites controlled by third parties that are not Al Baraka Bank Sudan affiliates. Except as otherwise indicated Al Baraka Bank Sudan does not sponsor, endorse, recommend or approve the contents of any such websites and accepts no responsibility for information provided on any such websites by independent providers. Such third parties may have different privacy policies from Al Baraka Bank Sudan and third party websites may provide less security than the Al Baraka Bank Sudan website.

Changes

Al Baraka Bank Sudan reserves the right, in its sole discretion, without any obligation and without notice, to change, improve or correct the content of this website and to suspend and/or deny access to it. Any dated information is published as of its date only, and Al Baraka Bank Sudan does not undertake any obligation to update or amend any such information. Al Baraka Bank Sudan may discontinue or change any product or service described in this website, without notice, at any time.

No warranty

Whilst Al Baraka Bank Sudan endeavors to ensure that the content of this website is current, correct and complete, the website is provided "as is" and no warranty, express or implied, is given as to its currency, accuracy, adequacy or completeness or that any indicated returns will be achieved. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Al Baraka Bank Sudan disclaims any and all express or implied warranties and conditions including, without limitation, warranties and conditions as to merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement of third party rights. Al Baraka Bank Sudan does not warrant that this website and any content (including any third party content) will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected or that this website, the servers from which it is made available or any connected website are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Limitation of liability

Access to and/or use of this website is at the user's own risk. Users assume full responsibility and risk of loss resulting from access to and/or use of this website. Al Baraka Bank Sudan is not liable for loss or damage of any kind whatsoever arising as a result of

(i) Content on this website, including third party content, computer viruses and other harmful components;

(ii) Any errors in or omissions from this website; or

(iii) Access to and/or use of or inability to access and/or use this website for any reason. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Al Baraka Bank Sudan excludes liability for any loss of profits or revenue, loss of business or goodwill, loss of or damage to data or direct, indirect, consequential, special or incidental loss arising from access to and/or use of or inability to access and/or use this website, even if advised of the possibility of such loss or damage or if such loss or damage was foreseeable.

 

No solicitation or advice

Except as otherwise specifically agreed in writing or as provided in any other applicable terms

(i) Nothing on this website is an offer which can be accepted so as to create contractual obligations without further action by Al Baraka Bank Sudan;

(ii) Al Baraka Bank Sudan provides no advice with respect to the use of the website (including, without limitation, regarding the execution of transactions or any legal, tax or accounting advice or advice regarding the suitability or profitability of a security, investment or transaction by means of the website); and

(iii) The website is not intended as financial advice or as an offer, solicitation or recommendation of securities or other financial products.

Users should obtain independent financial advice that addresses their particular investment objectives, financial situation and needs before making investment decisions. Not all products and services are available in all geographic areas. Eligibility for particular products and services is subject to final determination by Al Baraka Bank Sudan and/or its affiliates.

Intellectual property

Intellectual property rights this website and its arrangement are property protected by copyright, database rights and other intellectual property rights. Al Baraka Bank Sudan and, where appropriate, its third party suppliers retain all right, title and interest in and to that property. Use of the website does not confer any ownership rights in that property.

Tracking software

This website may use tracking software such as "cookies" to generate personal identification data for users. This function is designed to personalize website viewing and may enhance use. Your browser's options or preferences menu may offer notification and/or disablement of such software.

Submissions

All submissions to Al Baraka Bank Sudan via this website (including all ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in them) shall be and remain Al Baraka Bank Sudan property. Al Baraka Bank Sudan shall be free to use, for any purpose, any such submission and shall not be subject to any obligations of confidentiality regarding it except as agreed in writing or required by law. However, this does not limit or reduce Al Baraka Bank Sudan obligations to customers in accordance with the privacy policy in this notice.

 

 
    About Albaraka
Al Baraka Bank Sudan was established on 26/02/1984 and was officially inaugurated on 14/03/1984. The Head office is located at AlBaraka Tower Qasr Avenue, Khartoum-Sudan. The Bank is registered in the ..More
 
      Murabaha            
Murabahah,more accurately transliterated as (Murābahah) is a particular kind of sale, compliant with Shari'a, where the seller expressively mentions the cost he has incurred on the commodities for sal ..More
 
    Current Accounts
Demand accounts or non profit/loss bearing bank account which allows the accountholder to write checks against the funds in the account. Current accounts do not share in profits or incur losses. The b ..More

Copyrights © 2013 All Rights Reserved, Al Baraka Bank Sudan   Disclaimer   |  Privacy Policy

اسعار العملات
  • 7.1519 البيع 7.1163        الشراء    الدولار الامريكي  
  • 7.7648 البيع 7.7262        الشراء    اليورو  
  • 9.0121 البيع 8.9672        الشراء    جنيه إسترليني  
  • 23.5583 البيع 23.4411        الشراء    دينار كويتى  
  • 1.9068 البيع 1.8973        الشراء    ريال سعودي  
  • 1.9472 البيع 1.9375        الشراء    درهم إماراتى  
  • 1.964 البيع 1.9543        الشراء    ريال قطرى  
    

    إخلاء المسئولية
     سياسة الخصوصية
 
 
 
    إخلاء المسئولية

إشعار قانوني

يرجى قراءة هذا الإشعار بدقة. إن استمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع (ويشمل هذا التعبير كل صفحة من صفحات الموقع إضافة إلى محتويات هذه الصفحات وترتيبها) يعتبر قبولا منك بشروط الاستخدام الواردة في هذا الإشعار. فإذا كنت لا تقبل الالتزام بهذا الإشعار يرجى الخروج من الموقع على الفور. ويجوز أن تتضمن بعض الأقسام من هذا الموقع أو أية مواقع أخرى يتم الدخول إليها عن طريقه شروطا منفصلة للاستخدام إلى جانب هذا الإشعار، وعليه فإن تلك الشروط المنفصلة ستكون هي التي تحكم الدخول إلى واستخدام الأقسام والمواقع في حالة وجود أي تضارب بينها وبين هذا الإشعار.

الدخول إلى الموقع

يوفر بنك البركة السودان ("البنك") المعلومات المتاحة في هذا الموقع كخدمة لعملائه وغيرهم لغرض الإطلاع العام فقط. وهذا الموقع ليس موجها للأشخاص الموجودين أو المقيمين في نطاق اختصاص أية جهة تحظر توزيع محتويات (أو المحتويات المماثلة لمحتويات) هذا الموقع. ويطلب من الأشخاص عند الدخول إلى هذا الموقع أن يكونوا على إطلاع على أية قيود تتعلق باستخدام الموقع وأن يراعوا هذه القيود. خادم هذا الموقع ومستضيفه موجود في مركز معلومات آمن متخصص لاستضافة المواقع. 

استخدام الموقع

يعتبر هذا الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي فقط، فيما عدا ما ينص عليه بخلاف ذلك. ويمنع منعا باتا استخدام هذا الموقع دون إذن. ويمنح البنك الإذن للمستخدمين بتحميل وتخزين صفحة أو أكثر من الموقع بصورة مؤقتة لغرض الإطلاع عليها على شاشة أو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي، غير أنه يحظر استنساخ أي من محتويات هذا الموقع أو تخزينها بصورة دائمة أو إعادة نقلها بدون موافقة مسبقة من بنك البركة السودان.

الوصلات

يجوز أن يشتمل هذا الموقع على وصلات مع مواقع تملكها أطراف أخرى ليست تابعة لبنك البركة السودان. وفيما عدا ما يشار إليه بخلاف ذلك فإن بنك البركة السودان لا يرعى أو يعتمد أو يوصي أو يجيز محتويات هذه المواقع ولا يتحمل أية مسئولية عن المعلومات التي توفرها أية أطراف أخرى في هذه المواقع. ويجوز لتلك الأطراف الأخرى أن يكون لها سياسات مختلفة عن سياسة بنك البركة السودان فيما يتعلق بحقوق احترام الخصوصيات كما أن هذه المواقع قد توفر قدرا أقل من الأمان مما يوفره موقع بنك البركة السودان.

التعديلات

يحتفظ بنك البركة السودان بحقه الحصري واستنادا إلى تقديره الخاص وحده في تعديل أو تحسين أو تصحيح محتويات هذا الموقع، كما يحتفظ بحقه في تعليق و/أو رفض السماح بدخول الموقع بدون إشعار. وبنشر أية معلومات مؤرخة كما هي في تاريخها فقط، ولا يتعهد بنك البركة السودان بأي التزام بتحديث أو تعديل مثل هذه المعلومات. ويجوز لبنك البركة السودان أن يوقف أو يعدل أي منتج أو خدمة يتم توفيرها في هذا الموقع دون إشعار وفي أي وقت.

عدم الضمان

في حين أن بنك البركة السودان يسعى للتأكد من أن المعلومات التي يحتوي عليها هذا الموقع حديثة وصحيحة ومكتملة، فإن المواد المتاحة في هذا الموقع تقدم "كما هي" بدون أي ضمان سواء أكان صريحا أو ضمنيا بشأن مواكبة أو دقة أو كفاية أو واكتمال هذه المعلومات أو أنها يمكن أن تحقق أية عائدات. ولأقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ينفي البنك كل وأي من الضمانات والشروط الصريحة أو الضمنية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات والشروط بشأن الصلاحية للتسويق أو الملائمة لأية أغراض خاصة، أو حق الملكية أو عدم انتهاك حقوق الأطراف الأخرى. ولا يقدم بنك البركة السودان أية ضمانات بأن هذا الموقع وأي من محتوياته (بما في ذلك المحتويات الخاصة بأي طرف آخر) لن تتعرض للمقاطعة أو أنها خالية من الأخطاء أو أن العيوب سيتم إصلاحها أو أن هذا الموقع أو الخادم المستضيف أو أي موقع يتم الاتصال به خال من الفيروسات أو أية مكونات أخرى خطرة.

حدود المسئولية

يتم الدخول إلى هذا الموقع و/أو استخدامه على مسئولية المستخدم. ويتحمل المستخدمون المسئولية الكاملة ومخاطر الخسارة الناتجة عن الدخول إلى هذا الموقع و/أو استخدامه. ولا يتحمل بنك البركة السودان أية مسئولية عن أية خسارة أو أضرار أيا كان نوعها تنشأ جراء الآتي:

(1) محتويات الموقع بما في ذلك المحتويات العائدة إلى طرف آخر وفيروسات الكمبيوتر وأية مكونات أخرى ضارة

(2) أية أخطاء أو حذف في هذا الموقع و/أو

(3) الدخول إلى و/أو استخدام الموقع أو عدم القدرة على الدخول إلى و/أو استخدام الموقع لأي سبب من الأسباب. ويستثنى بنك البركة السودان، إلى المدى الكامل الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به من أية مسئولية عن فوات أية أرباح أو عائدات، وأية خسارة تلحق بالأعمال أو الاسم التجاري، وأية خسارة أو أضرار تلحق بالبيانات وأية خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو ناتجة أو خاصة أو وعرضية تنشأ من الدخول إلى و/أو استخدام هذا الموقع أو عدم القدرة على الدخول إلى و/أو استخدام الموقع، حتى في حالة صدور إشعار باحتمال حدوث مثل هذه الخسارة أو الضرر أو حتى إذا كانت مثل هذه الخسائر أو الأضرار متوقعة.

عدم الالتماس أو المشورة

فيما عدا ما يتم الاتفاق عليه خطيا بخلاف ذلك أو ما تنص عليه أية شروط أخرى معمول بها

(أ) لا يعتبر أي نص في هذا الموقع عرضا يمكن أن يقبل لإنشاء التزامات تعاقدية دون أي إجراء إضافي آخر من جانب بنك البركة السودان.

(ب) لا يقدم بنك البركة السودان أية استشارات فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاستشارات المتعلقة بتنفيذ المعاملات أو أية استشارات قانونية أو ضرائبية أو محاسبية أو أية استشارات حول مدى ملائمة أو وربحية أية أوراق مالية أو استثمار أو معاملة عن طريق الموقع).

(ج) لا يهدف هذا الموقع إلى تقديم أية استشارات مالية كما انه لا ينطوي على أي عرض أو استدراج أو توصية للتعامل في أية أوراق مالية أو غيرها من المنتجات المالية.

ويتعين على المستخدمين أن يحصلوا على استشارات مالية مستقلة بشأن أهدافهم الخاصة من الاستثمارات وأوضاعهم المالية واحتياجاتهم قبل اتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية. ولا يشترط أن تكون كافة المنتجات والخدمات متوفرة في كل المناطق الجغرافية. وتخضع الأهلية للحصول على أية منتجات أو خدمات معينة لقرار بنك البركة السودان.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

هذا الموقع مع طريقة تنظيمه هو ملكية خاصة تحميها قوانين حقوق النشر وحقوق قواعد البيانات وغيرها من قوانين حقوق الملكية الفكرية. ويحتفظ بنك البركة السودان ومزوديه بالخدمة من الأطراف الأخرى، حسب مقتضى الحال، بالحق في كافة الحقوق والمصالح المتعلقة والعائدة من هذا الموقع. ولا يخول استخدام الموقع أية حقوق للملكية في الموقع.

برمجيات التتبع

يجوز لهذا الموقع أن يستخدم برمجيات للتتبع مثل برمجيات "كوكيز" لتكوين بيانات خاصة للتعرف على شخصية المستخدمين. وهذه الوظيفة مصممة لإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على مشاهدة الموقع بهدف تعزيز استخدام الموقع. ويجوز أن تحتوي خيارات المتصفح أو قائمة الخيارات على تفاصيل حول هذه البرمجيات و/أو إمكانية وقف عملها.

الرسائل الواردة إلى الموقع

تعتبر كافة الرسائل الواردة إلى بنك البركة السودان عن طريق هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك كافة الأفكار والمفاهيم والخبرات أو التقنيات الواردة فيها) ملك خاص لبنك البركة السودان. ويكون للبنك الحرية في استخدام هذه المحتويات، لأي غرض كان، دون أية قيود فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية عدا القيود التي يتم الاتفاق عليها خطيا أو تلك التي يشترطها القانون. غير أن ذلك لا يقيد أو يقلل من مسئولية البنك تجاه العملاء بموجب سياسة احترام الخصوصية المنصوص عليها في هذا الإشعار.
    عن البنك  
تأسس بنك البركة السودان في 26/02/1984 وتم افتتاحه في 14/03/1984، المقر الرئيسي برج البركة – شارع القصر، الخرطوم – السودان. ..المزيد
 
      المرابحة            
المرابحة من بيوع الأمانة وهي في اصطلاح الفقهاء هي البيع بمثل رأس مال المبيع أو تكلفته مع زيادة ربح معلوم، وصفتها أن يذكر البائع للمشترى الثمن الذي اشترى به السلعة، أو تكلفتها عليه، ويشترط عليه ربحاً. ..المزيد
 
    الحسابات الجارية
هى حسابات تحت الطلب لا تشارك فى الأرباح ولا تتحمل الخسائر، يتقاضى البنك مصروفات نظير الخدمات المقدمة لهذه الحسابات. يحق لاصحاب الحسابات الجارية إيداع الأموال نقداً أو بشيكات أو بتحويلات و سحب الأموال .المزيد

            حقوق النشر © 2013 جميع الحقوق محفوظة، بنك البركة السوداني     |  اخلاء المسؤولية   |  سياسة الخصوصية